Honda Prelude Forum
 
Go Back   Honda Prelude Forum > Tech-Talk > General Tech Talk > Naturally Aspirated

Thread Title
Need some opinions

 
Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-29-2009, 06:01 PM
I'm New
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2
iTrader: (0)
LudeChump is on a distinguished road
Icon5 Need some opinions

Hey guys, i'm new to PZ, jus got a 96 Si (H23A1). Anyways, the guy I bought the car from had some weirdo axleback on it, its kinda loud n ricey lol, I was thinkin about changin it, but im sittin on my money for a while until i can decide for a sweet one. So ive heard that APEXI'S WSII sounds real nice. Can anybody give me any suggestions/opinons, should i get ws2? Anybody recommend anything? All answers appreciated thanks
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-29-2009, 06:25 PM
twokexlv6coupe's Avatar
little green ghouls, buddy!!
Photobucket
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: kitten mittens
Posts: 17,844
iTrader: (9)
twokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond reputetwokexlv6coupe has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to twokexlv6coupe
Re: Need some opinions

soo sick of these threads.
__________________

1995 Honda Prelude SE Turbo; 250whp, 275wtq @ 10psi Soldddd!!!

2000 Acura TL; DD
2005 Stage2.5+ Subaru WRB STi : RzKar!
Ivey Tuned - Advan - Cobb - Rallispec - CP - Perrin - ACT - KillerB - Carillo - TurboXS - Defi - Innovate - Walbro - DeatschWerks - Feal - H&R - Alpine - Infiniti - Curt

2001 Kawasaki STX1100 D.I. - Sold!
2007 Sea-Doo RXT 215; ET 127 +3 S/C impeller, DIY 3" intake, DIY resonator delete/free flow exhaust, DIY oil catch can, Rule 500gph bilge pump


Quote:
Originally Posted by Brash View Post
But you need that scoop on the hood. Is it true that they're big enough to fit your lunch box and all your camera gear in it?
Closed Thread

Tags
make em double take lol


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rim Opinions??? agame Stance 14 05-03-2009 09:08 PM
Opinions on the value of my '92? BrockFknSampson 4th Gen Honda Prelude 0 07-26-2008 08:18 PM
your opinions Kozmo98Prelude 5th Gen Honda Prelude 11 06-26-2008 04:15 PM
Need OPINIONS! nsudemon82 4th Gen Honda Prelude 13 04-24-2008 08:54 PM
Need Opinions '93PreludeVTEC 4th Gen Honda Prelude 0 06-17-2007 06:06 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:24 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2 © 2011, Crawlability, Inc.
vB.Sponsors


Copyright © 2006-2009 PreludeZone.com All Rights Reserved.