Honda Prelude Forum
 
Go Back   Honda Prelude Forum > Tech-Talk > 4th Gen Honda Prelude

Thread Title
f22a to jdm h22a

 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2011, 12:29 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Icon5 f22a to jdm h22a

i have done my research but im still confused about a couple things on my swap. Its mostly the wiring part of it.
I found a diagram which shows where and what wires i need to hook up. It says the vtec switch, selenoid, knock sensor, and IAB. Is the knock sensor and IAB required? Some are saying that all you have to worry about is the 2 wires for vtec...
Am i able to use my stock f22a wiring harness. I know i will have to do some wiring with this but i know the ecu's are on the opposite in rhd cars.
The power steering hose is a bit different, what will i have to do about this?
Should i start using synthetic oil, will this be ok?
Any clarification would help me alot since i would like to get this done asap. I have looked and done a fair bit of research.
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2011, 12:57 PM
naj3000's Avatar
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: tulsa OK
Posts: 1,401
iTrader: (1)
naj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to naj3000 Send a message via Yahoo to naj3000
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

Well, you will need the H22 wire harness becasue it has the vtec wires, if you use the F22 harness you will need to mod it.

Thats all the info i have as of now. Sorry but i hope that helps...
__________________
life's a bitch? Naw man, its just the people in it.




The relationship between me and the Airforce.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2011, 01:01 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

yea i know that, im wondering wat i will have to change
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2011, 02:16 PM
hollokold's Avatar
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: C C TEXAS
Posts: 214
iTrader: (2)
hollokold is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

am doing this same swap i got a chipped p28 for an h22 and an obd2a to obd1 jumper harness so that way the wiring wont be such a pain
__________________
92 prelude 2150cc fic's...eagle rods...Wiseco pistons...darton sleeved..6766 precision turbo with1.00 a/r..aem fuel rail and reg...upgraded fuel lines..custom turbo manifold..custom inter cooler..450lph Walboro..etc...

94 daily driver drill slotted rotors-msd setup-stage 3 clutch and 8.5 lb flywheel f22a1,5lug swap on rsx rims wrapped in 205/40/16,5gen glass sunroof conversion,jdm headlights,wit h&r drop springs

94 prelude new to the family under construction got as a shell rebuild time
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2011, 04:31 PM
keeganhmorgan's Avatar
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Cda Idaho
Posts: 1,174
iTrader: (0)
keeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond reputekeeganhmorgan has a reputation beyond repute
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

Quote:
Originally Posted by vtec_on_this View Post
yea i know that, im wondering wat i will have to change
You have to change your wiring harness from yours to the H22 one so that you have vtec. You cannot use your wiring harness unless you want a non-vtec motor, which then I would have just built your f22 rather than buying a jdm h22
__________________
Check out my build thread, thanks!
Quote:
Originally Posted by havikprelude View Post
Idaho
where "driving" is synonomous with "rally"



Seriously...wtf is up with your roads?
Quote:
Originally Posted by kidinplay93 View Post
From to
Buy my stuff and help me finish my rebuild 5th Gen Parts
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2011, 05:15 PM
brodie94's Avatar
Mayor Bee

 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: TeXaS
Posts: 2,356
iTrader: (1)
brodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

so if he got the motor harness, what good would that do him? he still has the f22 sub harness (ecu to firewall)?? or are you saying he has to get both of the wiring harnesses? because all the swap i ever see are just with the motor harness.
__________________
1994 Prelude S GONE!!
F22a1 I/H/E

1994 Prelude S auto/manual swap The new daily(ish) driver.
1994 Prelude Si supercharged/h22a Parts carů.



Quote:
Originally Posted by Codyh View Post
lol ya right i am a pussy...
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2011, 05:28 PM
hollokold's Avatar
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: C C TEXAS
Posts: 214
iTrader: (2)
hollokold is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

You can just wire up the vtec they have a write up on honda-tech.i just got a jumper so i dont have to wire vtec i have the whole harness.
__________________
92 prelude 2150cc fic's...eagle rods...Wiseco pistons...darton sleeved..6766 precision turbo with1.00 a/r..aem fuel rail and reg...upgraded fuel lines..custom turbo manifold..custom inter cooler..450lph Walboro..etc...

94 daily driver drill slotted rotors-msd setup-stage 3 clutch and 8.5 lb flywheel f22a1,5lug swap on rsx rims wrapped in 205/40/16,5gen glass sunroof conversion,jdm headlights,wit h&r drop springs

94 prelude new to the family under construction got as a shell rebuild time
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2011, 07:41 PM
Not So New
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: missouri
Posts: 37
iTrader: (0)
frankenstineh22 is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

i just tryed to do the same swap on my 92 and it didnt work so im going to go back to the old h23
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2011, 12:27 AM
brodie94's Avatar
Mayor Bee

 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: TeXaS
Posts: 2,356
iTrader: (1)
brodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

^^^ do you have your h22? how much?
__________________
1994 Prelude S GONE!!
F22a1 I/H/E

1994 Prelude S auto/manual swap The new daily(ish) driver.
1994 Prelude Si supercharged/h22a Parts carů.



Quote:
Originally Posted by Codyh View Post
lol ya right i am a pussy...
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 02-18-2011, 01:40 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

i got my h22a for 500 cdn. Private sale. So what your saying is there is no way to add vtec or anything else to the f22a wiring harness? if i was to get the h22a harness is would plug right into the ecu or into the f22a sub harness?
Reply With Quote
  #11 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2011, 12:36 AM
brodie94's Avatar
Mayor Bee

 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: TeXaS
Posts: 2,356
iTrader: (1)
brodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond reputebrodie94 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

the f22 does not have the wires you need to plug in vtec, if you got the cabin harness and the engine harness it would all be plug and play.

if you want to save some pennys and do a little bit of wiring you would have to run the wires from your engine bay inside the car and to the ecu.

and if you do decide to go with the h22 harness get both pieces, other wise it would be a waste and you would still end up having to wire it like you had the f22 harness
(except you will NEED the clips from the h22 harness)
__________________
1994 Prelude S GONE!!
F22a1 I/H/E

1994 Prelude S auto/manual swap The new daily(ish) driver.
1994 Prelude Si supercharged/h22a Parts carů.



Quote:
Originally Posted by Codyh View Post
lol ya right i am a pussy...
Reply With Quote
  #12 (permalink)  
Old 02-19-2011, 12:54 AM
Diamond_lude's Avatar
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: York, PA
Posts: 1,680
iTrader: (5)
Diamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond reputeDiamond_lude has a reputation beyond repute
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

Quote:
Originally Posted by frankenstineh22 View Post
i just tryed to do the same swap on my 92 and it didnt work so im going to go back to the old h23
Fork over the 150 for a legit harness and put the h22 in there....DUH
__________________
93 S F22A1 SOLD
95 Si G22VTEC R.I.P Cracked Block
Reborn 95 Si H22A

DynoJet: 188whp/168tq
Engine: NGK Plugs, NGK Blue Plug Wires, Hytech Replica Header, Vibrant Hi-Flow Cat, 3" Kteller piping, Vibrant Street Power Exhaust, AEM CAI, Exedy Stage 1 Clutch, F1 Racing 11.5lb Flywheel
External: VIS Carbon Fiber Hood, JUN eyelids, JDM Foggies
Interior: Customer suede interior, JTC wieghted shift knob, JTC short shifter, NRG qwik release hub, NRG Race Wheel

I have 3" exhaust on my lude club. Founder & CEO (PZ Division)

Quote:
Originally Posted by blaclabel1911 View Post

High rpm+boom+oil light divided by knock x stupid street racing=new engine
Reply With Quote
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 02-20-2011, 12:59 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

im thinking on getting an h22a harness but if i was to keep the f22a harness what exactly would i have to wire? other than vtec? does anyone know what i have to do about my power steering, the hose doesnt fit...
Reply With Quote
  #14 (permalink)  
Old 03-10-2011, 11:33 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

can anyone help please?
Reply With Quote
  #15 (permalink)  
Old 03-11-2011, 04:45 AM
naj3000's Avatar
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: tulsa OK
Posts: 1,401
iTrader: (1)
naj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to naj3000 Send a message via Yahoo to naj3000
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

Quote:
Originally Posted by vtec_on_this View Post
can anyone help please?
hey bro im not entirely sureon what you will need to do to make the F22 harness work other than the vtec wire. But here try this out.

H22 SWAP: The Complete Parts List - CB7Tuner Forums

d) Keeping Power Steering:
-92-95 H22/H23 Prelude Pump, bracket and hardware, as listed above
-Complete 92-95 DOHC Prelude Power Steering Line, HP side

Yes it is an accord, but it is the SOCH F22 motor the same one in you car should be the same hope this helps
__________________
life's a bitch? Naw man, its just the people in it.




The relationship between me and the Airforce.
Reply With Quote
  #16 (permalink)  
Old 03-11-2011, 11:21 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

thanks dude!
Reply With Quote
  #17 (permalink)  
Old 03-11-2011, 06:55 PM
naj3000's Avatar
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: tulsa OK
Posts: 1,401
iTrader: (1)
naj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to naj3000 Send a message via Yahoo to naj3000
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

Quote:
Originally Posted by vtec_on_this View Post
thanks dude!
NP sorry it took so long for someone to get to you. Dit his answer some of your questions?
__________________
life's a bitch? Naw man, its just the people in it.




The relationship between me and the Airforce.
Reply With Quote
  #18 (permalink)  
Old 03-16-2011, 11:22 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

yea just wondering about the distributor, which do i need? can i use the cap from the f22a?
Reply With Quote
  #19 (permalink)  
Old 03-17-2011, 12:43 AM
ranger11x's Avatar
Gold Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: deltona fl
Posts: 824
iTrader: (0)
ranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond reputeranger11x has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to ranger11x
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

i don't think you can use the cap,i know the H23-22 are the same just swap them out or rewire the one on there (somethign with the coils)

what about the knock sensor???
if you keep the F harness you will have to wire up the knock sensor right guys?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phantom240 View Post
If my wang was bigger, I'd have sex with it.
Reply With Quote
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 03-17-2011, 01:40 AM
iloveboobies's Avatar
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: GA
Posts: 127
iTrader: (0)
iloveboobies is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

i would jus keep the f22 n do a turbo build, unless you just really want a h22a
__________________
R.I.P Mike (1992-2011)
Reply With Quote
  #21 (permalink)  
Old 03-17-2011, 10:41 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

i already have the motor so a turbo build is out of the question, so i cant use the cap and external coil from the f22a on my h22a?
Reply With Quote
  #22 (permalink)  
Old 03-17-2011, 03:49 PM
iloveboobies's Avatar
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: GA
Posts: 127
iTrader: (0)
iloveboobies is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

well then do a all motor build
__________________
R.I.P Mike (1992-2011)
Reply With Quote
  #23 (permalink)  
Old 03-17-2011, 07:32 PM
naj3000's Avatar
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: tulsa OK
Posts: 1,401
iTrader: (1)
naj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to naj3000 Send a message via Yahoo to naj3000
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

Quote:
Originally Posted by iloveboobies View Post
well then do a all motor build
Dude stop doing that. It appears that may be what he wants to do. If you don't have an answer for the guy stop posting in his thread.

But to OP. The Cap appears to be the same. According to Majestic Honda they have the same part umber.

For further swappaabilty questions you may want to consult this. Honda Automotive Parts
__________________
life's a bitch? Naw man, its just the people in it.




The relationship between me and the Airforce.
Reply With Quote
  #24 (permalink)  
Old 03-18-2011, 05:20 PM
iloveboobies's Avatar
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: GA
Posts: 127
iTrader: (0)
iloveboobies is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

Quote:
Originally Posted by naj3000 View Post
Dude stop doing that. It appears that may be what he wants to do. If you don't have an answer for the guy stop posting in his thread.

But to OP. The Cap appears to be the same. According to Majestic Honda they have the same part umber.

For further swappaabilty questions you may want to consult this. Honda Automotive Parts
dude how about you jus chill, im just given an opinion thats all its not like im tryin to force him what i want him to do he's his own person he can do what he wants
__________________
R.I.P Mike (1992-2011)
Reply With Quote
  #25 (permalink)  
Old 03-18-2011, 05:36 PM
naj3000's Avatar
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: tulsa OK
Posts: 1,401
iTrader: (1)
naj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to naj3000 Send a message via Yahoo to naj3000
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

Quote:
Originally Posted by iloveboobies View Post
dude how about you jus chill, im just given an opinion thats all its not like im tryin to force him what i want him to do he's his own person he can do what he wants
im chill bro.
__________________
life's a bitch? Naw man, its just the people in it.




The relationship between me and the Airforce.
Reply With Quote
  #26 (permalink)  
Old 03-18-2011, 11:35 PM
iloveboobies's Avatar
Bronze Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: GA
Posts: 127
iTrader: (0)
iloveboobies is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

well alright then no harm here
__________________
R.I.P Mike (1992-2011)
Reply With Quote
  #27 (permalink)  
Old 03-19-2011, 11:17 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

yea not doing a motor build, this is my first swap anyways gotta start somewhere...so ill try the f22a cap but ill still get the h23 cap and that should work? thanks for the help much appreciated
Reply With Quote
  #28 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2011, 12:30 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

just decided to take the car to a new shop that opened. There pretty cool there if anyones from Calgary go check it out! Anyways they finished all the wiring and the motors cranking but its not getting any fuel. I changed my fuel pump with a used one last year but wasn t sure if it worked or not. I changed the main relay but still wont fire up. What do you think the main cause of this is? Could my fuel pump not be getting any power? Or is my fuel pump shot? I ve changed it twice and still wont seem to work.
Reply With Quote
  #29 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2011, 12:42 PM
naj3000's Avatar
Platinum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: tulsa OK
Posts: 1,401
iTrader: (1)
naj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond reputenaj3000 has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via AIM to naj3000 Send a message via Yahoo to naj3000
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

the timing may be off. You may need to adjust the dizzy. Or you injector may be bad? or maby even the fuel pump is failing. Just what i can think of offf the top of me head.
__________________
life's a bitch? Naw man, its just the people in it.




The relationship between me and the Airforce.
Reply With Quote
  #30 (permalink)  
Old 04-27-2011, 12:45 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: CANADA
Posts: 89
iTrader: (0)
vtec_on_this is on a distinguished road
Re: f22a to jdm h22a

well there is no fuel to the fuel rail so im not going to check the injectors right now? i could try adjusting the dizzy but i think it has something to do with the pump...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
R.I.P. f22a turbo.... hello built f22a turbo! htswmr6 Forced Induction 8 10-13-2011 04:54 AM
H22A VTEC Engine & a F22A Auto Tranny speednstyles 4th Gen Honda Prelude 22 03-18-2008 04:16 PM
F22A/H22A Sleeves/Shift fork question T23755 4th Gen Honda Prelude 0 06-22-2007 01:46 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:31 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2 © 2011, Crawlability, Inc.
vB.Sponsors


Copyright © 2006-2009 PreludeZone.com All Rights Reserved.